Skip to Main Content
Library Home Search Databases Guides Reserves Blog About

Rosemont College Archives

ROSEMONT ARCHIVAL SERVICES

  • 2014_Chapel ProjectArchive Principles - Class & Tour:  We are excited to teach the next generation of researchers about our collections and about archival principles.  If you'd like to have a tour or an Intro to Archives lesson for yourself or your class, please contact us to schedule a time for your class or student group to visit.
    • ​For more information please contact:

Caitlin Angelone
Collection Management Librarian
(610) 527-0200 ext.2208
caitlin.angelone@rosemont.edu

Girls sing & play a ukulele sitting outside the T-house, 1950s

  • Oral Histories:  The Archives is very interested in preserving the history of Rosemont College.  A standard collection practice is through the recording of memories from students, alumni, faculty and staff.  We have collected many throughout the years and would be honored to add your voice to the Rosemont collection!
  • ​Please contact:

Caitlin Angelone
Collection Management Librarian
(610) 527-0200 ext.2208
caitlin.angelone@rosemont.edu

  • A Collection of Student MemorabiliaDonations:  We would be happy to review any old collections of documents or memorabilia you have regarding:
    • Rosemont College
    • its students,
    • faculty,
    • staff

Please contact

Caitlin Angelone
Collection Management Librarian
(610) 527-0200 ext.2208
caitlin.angelone@rosemont.edu


  • Loans:  The Archives will, on occasion, loan items from our collections when a reproduction will not suffice. Please complete our Loan Form prior to borrowing items from the Rosemont College Archives. The borrower is expected to properly attribute Rosemont College Archives and is responsible for any damage incurred to the items.