Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Research Guides Electronic Databases Ask a Librarian Interlibrary Loan Home

Electronic Databases (A-Z)

When prompted, login with your Rosemont email address and password for off-campus access.

New / Free during COVID-19

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or freely available during COVID-19.
  • Login Required
  • Images/Multimedia
Free during COVID-19
The Artstor Digital Library offers 3 million images from leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists, including many rare and important collections available nowhere else. These collections are rights-cleared for use in education, encompass a wide variety of disciplines, and are presented alongside a set of specialized tools for teaching and learning.

Click here for support.
  • Login Required
  • Full Text
  • eBooks
New
Containing links to more than 500 scholarly articles, hearings and committee prints, legislative histories on the landmark legislation, CRS and GAO reports, briefs from major Supreme Court cases, and publications from the Commission on Civil Rights, this database allows users to educate themselves on the ways our civil rights have been strengthened and expanded over time, as well as how these legal protections can go further still.

Click here for support.
  • Login Required
  • Full Text
New
Gun regulation in the United States is arguably among the most controversial and heavily debated topics in American history. This collection brings together more than 680 titles dealing with this difficult and important topic, including legislative records, court briefs, and more.

Click here for support.
  • Login Required
  • Full Text
New
This collection brings together a multitude of essential legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. It includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery.

Click here for support.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...
chat loading...