This is the "Starting Points" page of the "Ethical Leadership and Social Responsibility Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ethical Leadership and Social Responsibility Research Guide  

A multidisciplinary guide to print and web resources on ethics and ethical leadership that are available to members of the Rosemont College community.
Last Updated: Nov 20, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Starting Points Print Page


Multidisciplinary databases for finding journal and news articles. If using these resources from off-campus, you will need to log in with your Rosemont email and password.

  • Lexis-Nexis  
    Primarily used for newspaper articles and legal research, but also has some full-text academic journal coverage.
  • OmniFile Full Text Mega (formerly WilsonWeb)  
    Full-text database that covers many different subjects.
  • Project Muse  
    Another database covering multiple subjects, with full text for many articles available through JSTOR.
  • JSTOR  
    A large full text database of articles in the arts and sciences, with especially strong coverage in the humanities.

Open Web Resources

Freely available online information sources. Rosemont College is not responsible for maintaining these sites, nor for the quality of information they may contain.



On this page, you will find:

  • Starting points for finding information on ethical leadership
  • Books and journals on ethics and ethical leadership
  • Databases to search for related articles
  • Links to organizations and institutions specializing in ethical leadership
  • Links to open web resources

Search the Catalog at Kistler Library

Image copyright

 Image ©

Organizations and Institutes


Loading  Loading...