Databases
Multidisciplinary databases for finding journal and news articles. If using these resources from off-campus, you will need to log in with your Rosemont email and password.
- Lexis-Nexis Primarily used for newspaper articles and legal research, but also has some full-text academic journal coverage.
- OmniFile Full Text Mega (formerly WilsonWeb) Full-text database that covers many different subjects.
- Project Muse Another database covering multiple subjects, with full text for many articles available through JSTOR.
Comments (0)
Open Web Resources
Freely available online information sources. Rosemont College is not responsible for maintaining these sites, nor for the quality of information they may contain.
- InfomineLinks to free and pay scholarly resources.
- Directory of Open Access JournalsSearchable collection of 3500 scholarly and scientific open access journals, maintained by Lund University Libraries. NOTE: Many titles in this collection are not in English. (What is Open Access?)
- ipl2 (The Internet Public Library)A multidisciplinary repository of quality information sources online.
Introduction
On this page, you will find:
|
|
|
|
|
Search the Catalog at Kistler Library

Image © rozeek.pk
Background Reading and Information
- Philosophies and Definitions: Ethical Leadership
- Essay: Ethical Leadership
- Ethical Leadership: Right Relationships and the Emotional Bottom Line by Desmond Berhofer and Geraldine Schwartz
Organizations and Institutes
- Center for Ethical LeadershipA national nonprofit organization based out of Seattle, Washington.
- Center for Ethical Leadership at U.T. AustinUnder the auspices of the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs within the University of Texas at Austin.
- Institute for Ethical LeadershipA Canadian organization providing a number of publications and resources on the subject of ethical leadership.
- Council for Ethical Leadership at Capital UniversityAffiliated with Capital University in Columbus, Ohio, and also providing a number of links to resources for background reading.
- Other Ethics CentersList of ethics centers from the Center for Ethics at Vanderbilt University.

Loading...
